top of page

Contact Us

Locations:
307 South B Street: San Mateo, CA 94401

10 El Camino Real, San Carlos, CA 94070


We offer telehealth therapy and, for those who would like it, in-person sessions.
 
To schedule an appointment, or to ask for more information, please contact your preferred therapist directly or fill out the form below:

 

Thanks for submitting!

beach-1852945_1280_edited.jpg

Anna Izzo (650) 458-7737
anna@izzotherapy.com

Dora Bezonsky (650) 200-0475
dora@izzotherapy.com


Tara Cronin (415) 244-7304
tara@izzotherapy.com

Christen Camp
 (650) 200-3177
christen@izzotherapy.com

Suzanne Dito  (415) 638-9869

suzy@izzotherapy.com

Ashley Draper
 (650) 597-2535
ashley@izzotherapy.com

Maddie Foster (650)200-0523‬
ma
ddie@izzotherapy.com

Miranda Furie (510) 778-4254
miranda@izzotherapy.com

Yael Gonicm
an (858) 337-5453
yael@izzotherapy.com


Stacey Ho (408) 669-0745
stacey@izzotherapy.com

Anastasia Hospidales (650
) 206-8345
anastasia@izzotherapy.com

Dalton Huckaby (408) 475-1127

dalton@izzotherapy.com

Sara Kenney (650) 200-0817
sara@izzotherapy.com

Miguel Lopez (650) 204-0953
miguel@izzotherapy.com


Sohavani Mand (650) 200-0332
sohavani@izzotherapy.com


Araceli Meskus (650) 200-3482
araceli@izzotherapy.com

Aaron Mills (650) 513-0842
aaron@izzotherapy.com

Bill Money (662) 710-2399
william@izzotherapy.com

Soua Moua (562) 644-4413
soua@izzotherapy.com


Jessica Nasrah (650) 200-3494
jessica@izzotherapy.com

Melinda O'Neil
(650) 200-0119
melinda@izzotherapy.com

Diana Plitt (650) 200-3338
diana@izzotherapy.com


Claire Posel (650) 204-0479
claire@izzotherapy.com

Katie Powers Voice Messaging: (951) 249-3547
katie@izzotherapy.com

Laura Purpura (650) 557-3144
laura@izzotherapy.com

David Rockman  (650) 200-3548
david@izzotherapy.com

Nicole Rodriguez  (650) 200-0942 
nicole@izzotherapy.com

Cristian Rojas (650) 200-3738 
cristian@izzotherapy.com


Shivam Singh (650) 200-0659
shivvy@izzotherapy.com


Mariana Tiwari (650) 204-1251
mariana@izzotherapy.com


Marylou Torrez (650) 200-3247
marylou@izzotherapy.com


Maryah Villavicencio (626) 765-5145
maryah@izzotherapy.com


Ivy Wang (650) 200-0368
ivy@izzotherapy.com

Jeff Watson (
650) 200-3119‬
jeff@izzotherapy.com

bottom of page