top of page

Contact Us

Locations:
307 South B Street: San Mateo, CA 94401

10 El Camino Real, San Carlos, CA 94070



We offer telehealth therapy and, for those who would like it, in-person sessions.
 
To schedule an appointment, or to ask for more information, please contact your preferred therapist directly or fill out the form below:

 

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

beach-1852945_1280_edited.jpg

Anna Izzo (650) 458-7737
anna@izzotherapy.com

Dimitrios Argyris (415) 966-1880
dimitrios@izzotherapy.com


Kitzia Benites Plata (510) 470-0042

kitzia@izzotherapy.com

Cristina Cabiles (650) 206-9058
cristina@izzotherapy.com

Jina Chavarro (650) 204-0087
jina@izzotherapy.com


Tara Cronin (415) 244-7304
tara@izzotherapy.com

Suzanne Dito  (415) 638-9869

suzy@izzotherapy.com

Ashley Draper
 (650) 597-2535
ashley@izzotherapy.com

Daisee Duran
 (650) 200-3862 
daisee@izzotherapy.com

Joseph Engels
 (650) 204-1326
joseph
@izzotherapy.com

Irina Farber (650) 206-9672
irina@izzotherapy.com

Maddie Foster (650)200-0523‬
ma
ddie@izzotherapy.com

Miranda Furie (510) 778-4254
miranda@izzotherapy.com

Yael Gonicm
an (858) 337-5453
yael@izzotherapy.com

Stacey Ho (
408) 669-0745
stacey@izzotherapy.com

Anastasia Hospidales (650
) 206-8345
anastasia@izzotherapy.com

Zahra Heydari (408) 359-7667
zahra@izzotherapy.com


Dalton Huckaby (408) 475-1127

dalton@izzotherapy.com

Sara Kenney (650) 200-0817
sara@izzotherapy.com

Miguel Lopez (650) 204-0953
miguel@izzotherapy.com


Sohavani Mand (650) 200-0332
sohavani@izzotherapy.com


Gina Mazzetti (650) 784-1986
gina@izzotherapy.com

Aaron Mills (650) 513-0842

aaron@izzotherapy.com

Bill Money (662) 710-2399
william@izzotherapy.com

Soua Moua (562) 644-4413
soua@izzotherapy.com


Jessica Nasrah (650) 200-3494
jessica@izzotherapy.com

Erica Nocera (951) 484-0977  
erica@izzotherapy.com

Madison O'Rielly (
650) 204-1645
madison.orielly
@izzotherapy.com


Tosha Owens
 (650) 206-8239 
tosha@izzotherapy.com

Marisa Padilla 
(408) 341-9753  
marisa@izzotherapy.com

Claire Posel (650) 204-0479
claire@izzotherapy.com

Katie Powers Voice Messaging: (951) 249-3547
katie@izzotherapy.com

Nick Powers (650) 204-1526
nick@izzotherapy.com

Laura Purpura (650) 557-3144
laura@izzotherapy.com

David Rockman  (650) 200-3548
david@izzotherapy.com

Nicole Rodriguez  (650) 200-0942 
nicole@izzotherapy.com

Adriana Sanchez (408) 599-1691
adriana@izzotherapy.com

April Silva (650) 204-1358
april@izzotherapy.com

Shivam Singh (650) 200-0659
shivvy@izzotherapy.com


Mariana Tiwari (650) 204-1251
mariana@izzotherapy.com


Marylou Torrez (650) 200-3247
marylou@izzotherapy.com


Maryah Villavicencio (626) 765-5145
maryah@izzotherapy.com


Ivy Wang (650) 200-0368
ivy@izzotherapy.com

Jeff Watson (
650) 200-3119‬
jeff@izzotherapy.com

bottom of page