Contact Us

We offer telehealth therapy and, for those who would like it, in-person sessions.
 
To schedule an appointment, or to ask for more information, please contact your preferred therapist directly or fill out the form below:
 

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

beach-1852945_1280_edited.jpg

Anna Izzo (650) 458-7737
anna@izzotherapy.com

Dimitrios Argyris (650) 966-1880
dimitrios@izzotherapy.com


Michael Asuncion (408) 359-7691
michael@izzotherapy.com


Kitzia Benites Plata  (510) 470-0042
kitzia@izzotherapy.com

Alyssa Biancon(650) 868-9129
alyssa@izzotherapy.com

Chi Hang Chan [Simon]  (626) 569-8397
simon@izzotherapy.com

Tara Cronin (415) 244-7304

tara@izzotherapy.com

Suzanne Dito  (415) 246-2254

suzy@izzotherapy.com

Ashley Draper
 (650) 597-2535
ashley@izzotherapy.com

Miranda Furie (510) 778-4254
miranda@izzotherapy.com


Dominique Huddleston  (916) 878-9403
dominique@izzotherapy.com

Karen Jasso (408) 641-9374

karen@izzotherapy.com

Pyar Khatri (
650) 530-0490
pyar@izzotherapy.com

Christina Martinez (408) 673-0542
christina@izzotherapy.com


Gina Mazzetti  (650) 784-1986
gina@izzotherapy.com


Bill Money (662) 710-2399
william@izzotherapy.com

Ethel Mostrel
 650-799-1375
ethel@izzotherapy.com

Erica Nocera (951) 484-0977  
erica@izzotherapy.com


Carson Oberst (650) 735-1239
carson@izzotherapy.com

Jennifer Ozomaro (209) 553-0827
jennifer@izzotherapy.com

Marisa Padilla 
(408) 341-9753  
marisa@izzotherapy.com

Lezah Pope  (925) 784-7471
lezah@izzotherapy.com

Katie Powers Voice Messaging: (951) 249-3547
katie@izzotherapy.com

Laura Purpura  (650) 557-3144
laura@izzotherapy.com

La Tisha San Pedro-Lintag (408) 329-1505
latisha@izzotherapy.com

Adriana Sanchez (408) 599-1691
adriana@izzotherapy.com

Dario Sarmienta (669) 842-0541
dario@izzotherapy.com


Marie Tajon-Scott (415) 636-8750
marie@izzotherapy.com

Janice Tong (650) 200-0357
janice@izzotherapy.com

Cristhy Trejo (408) 520-1478
cristhy@izzotherapy.com


Maryah Villavicencio (626) 765-5145
maryah@izzotherapy.com

Mary Wade 
650-542-0302
mary@izzotherapy.com