Contact Us

We offer telehealth therapy and, for those who would like it, in-person sessions.
 
To schedule an appointment, or to ask for more information, please contact your preferred therapist directly or fill out the form below:
 

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

beach-1852945_1280_edited.jpg

Anna Izzo (650) 458-7737
anna@izzotherapy.com

Dimitrios Argyris (415) 966-1880
dimitrios@izzotherapy.com


Michael Asuncion (408) 359-7691
michael@izzotherapy.com


Kitzia Benites Plata  (510) 470-0042
kitzia@izzotherapy.com

Alyssa Biancon(650) 868-9129
alyssa@izzotherapy.com


Frankee Carlin (650) 246-9184
frankee@izzotherapy.com

Jina Chavarro
 (650) 204-0087
jina@izzotherapy.com


Tara Cronin (415) 244-7304

tara@izzotherapy.com

Suzanne Dito  (415) 246-2254

suzy@izzotherapy.com

Ashley Draper
 (650) 597-2535
ashley@izzotherapy.com

Georgette Esquivel-Chand  (650) 863-9521
georgette@izzotherapy.com

Irina Farber (650) 206-9672
irina@izzotherapy.com

Miranda Furie (510) 778-4254
miranda@izzotherapy.com

Yael Gonicman (
858) 337-5453
yael@izzotherapy.com

Stacey Ho (
408) 669-0745
stacey@izzotherapy.com

Anastasia Hospidales (650
) 206-8345
anastasia@izzotherapy.com

Zahra Heydari (408) 359-7667
zahra@izzotherapy.com


Dominique Huddleston  (916) 878-9403
dominique@izzotherapy.com

Dalton Huckaby
  (408) 475-1127
dalton@izzotherapy.com


Pyar Khatri (650) 530-0490
pyar@izzotherapy.com

Christina Martinez (408) 673-0542
christina@izzotherapy.com


Gina Mazzetti  (650) 784-1986
gina@izzotherapy.com

Aaron Mills  (650) 513-0842

aaron@izzotherapy.com

Bill Money (662) 710-2399
william@izzotherapy.com

Ethel Mostrel
 650-799-1375
ethel@izzotherapy.com

Erica Nocera (951) 484-0977  
erica@izzotherapy.com


Marisa Padilla 
(408) 341-9753  
marisa@izzotherapy.com

Lezah Pope  (925) 784-7471
lezah@izzotherapy.com

Claire Posel  (650) 204-0479
claire@izzotherapy.com

Katie Powers Voice Messaging: (951) 249-3547
katie@izzotherapy.com

Laura Purpura  (650) 557-3144
laura@izzotherapy.com

David Rockman  (650) 200-3548
david@izzotherapy.com

Simi Samra  (408) 462-0165
simi@izzotherapy.com

Adriana Sanchez (408) 599-1691
adriana@izzotherapy.com

Dario Sarmienta (669) 842-0541
dario@izzotherapy.com


Marie Tajon-Scott (415) 636-8750
marie@izzotherapy.com

Janice Tong (650) 200-0357
janice@izzotherapy.com

Cristhy Trejo (408) 520-1478
cristhy@izzotherapy.com


Maryah Villavicencio (626) 765-5145
maryah@izzotherapy.com

Mary Wade 
650-542-0302
mary@izzotherapy.com

Natalie Yates  (650) 206-9372
natalie@izzotherapy.com